#India’s Most Premium Listing


IPL 2021 Schedule Claim

SL No.MatchSchedule Date and TimeVenue
1Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)April 9, Friday (7.30 PM)Chennai
2Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)April 10, Saturday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
3Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)April 11, Sunday (7.30 PM)Chennai
4Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)April 12, Monday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
5Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)April 13, Tuesday (7.30 PM)Chennai
6Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)April 14, Wednesday (7.30 PM)Chennai
7Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)April 15, Thursday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
8Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)April 16, Friday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
9Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)April 17, Saturday (7.30 PM)Chennai
10Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)April 18, Sunday (3.30 PM)Chennai
11Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)April 18, Sunday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
12Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)April 19, Monday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
13Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)April 20, Tuesday (7.30 PM)Chennai
14Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)April 21, Wednesday (3.30 PM)Chennai
15Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)April 21, Wednesday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
16Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)April 22, Thursday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
17Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)April 23, Friday (7.30 PM)Chennai
18Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)April 24, Saturday (7.30 PM)Mumbai
19Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)April 25, Sunday (3.30 PM)Mumbai
20Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)April 25, Sunday (7.30 PM)Chennai
21Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)April 26, Monday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
22Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)April 27, Tuesday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
23Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)April 28, Wednesday (7.30 PM)Delhi
24Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)April 29, Thursday (3.30 PM)Delhi
25Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)April 29, Thursday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
26Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)April 30, Friday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
27Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 1, Saturday (7.30 PM)Delhi
28Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)May 2, Sunday (3.30 PM)Delhi
29Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)May 2, Sunday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
30Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)May 3, Monday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
31Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)May 4, Tuesday (7.30 PM)Delhi
32Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 5, Wednesday (7.30 PM)Delhi
33Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 6, Thursday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
34Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 7, Friday (7.30 PM)Delhi
35Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Delhi Capitals (DC)May 8, Saturday (3.30 PM)Ahmedabad
36Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Mumbai Indians (MI)May 8, Saturday (7.30 PM)Delhi
37Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 9, Sunday (3.30 PM)Bengaluru
38Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)May 9, Sunday (7.30 PM)Kolkata
39Mumbai Indians (MI) v Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)May 10, Monday (7.30 PM)Bengaluru
40Delhi Capitals (DC) v Rajasthan Royals (RR)May 11, Tuesday (7.30 PM)Kolkata
41Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)May 12, Wednesday (7.30 PM)Bengaluru
42Mumbai Indians (MI) v Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 13, Thursday (3.30 PM)Bengaluru
43Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Rajasthan Royals (RR)May 13, Thursday (7.30 PM)Kolkata
44Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Delhi Capitals (DC)May 14, Friday (7.30 PM)Kolkata
45Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 15, Saturday (7.30 PM)Bengaluru
46Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)May 16, Sunday (3.30 PM)Kolkata
47Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Mumbai Indians (MI)May 16, Sunday (7.30 PM)Bengaluru
48Delhi Capitals (DC) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)May 17, Monday (3.30 PM)Kolkata
49Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Rajasthan Royals (RR)May 18, Tuesday (3.30 PM)Bengaluru
50Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Punjab Kings (PBKS)May 19, Wednesday (3.30 PM)Bengaluru
51Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Mumbai Indians (MI)May 20, Thursday (3.30 PM)Kolkata
52Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)May 21, Friday (3.30 PM)Bengaluru
53Delhi Capitals (DC) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 21, Friday (7.30 PM)Kolkata
54Punjab Kings (PBKS) v Rajasthan Royals (RR)May 22, Saturday (7.30 PM)Bengaluru
55Mumbai Indians (MI) v Delhi Capitals (DC)May 23, Sunday (3.30 PM)Kolkata
56Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK)May 23, Sunday (7.30 PM)Kolkata
57QUALIFIER 1May 25, Tuesday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
58ELIMINATORMay 26, Wednesday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
59QUALIFIER 2May 28, Friday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
60FINALMay 30, Sunday (7.30 PM)Ahmedabad
We searchinformation.in doesn’t hold any responsibility for mismatching of any information.
  • Work A

One thought on “IPL 2021 Schedule”

    Sumeet Anand

    April 20, 2021


Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

#1 Local Search Engine in Central IndiaPremium Quality Listings & Directory Application
Choose Page Layout
Header Position
Submenu Style